Loading map...

PENTHOUSE 4 ROOMS | BEZALEL | TEL AVIV

Beitlehem Street, Betsal'el St, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪15,150,000 Prestige
Apartment
  • 519
  • 0
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 162 sq m

Description

This penthouse offers a unique view of the city of Tel Aviv, madly urban in a rich and colorful environment, it offers 162 M² with an amazing terrace of 68 M². On the 7th floor, hall, cloakroom, receptions of more than 60 m² with panoramic view, fully equipped kitchen, gas fireplace, TV lounge, dining room. Master suite with bathroom and shower, dressing room, 3 other bedrooms and 1 shower room. A cave. Two parking spaces.

The Bezalel Project, which is being built by Carasso Real Estate in conjunction with Zemach Hammerman Ltd. provides a high-quality, deluxe residential experience in an environment abounding with the finest that a central Tel Aviv location, venerable and loved, can offer.
This exciting residential project is the latest in “genuine” Tel Aviv living. Bezalel is located just moments from the beach and the renowned Habima Theatre, and within easy walking distance to Dizengoff Center, trendy Shenkin Street and the colorful Carmel Market. This true Tel Aviv wonder is as close as you can get to Bialik Square, and adjacent to the wonderful Bezalel Market.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 68
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: North | West | South
Floors: 7
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 2

Chargement de la carte ...

Penthouse 4 Rooms | Bezalel | Tel Aviv

Beitlehem Street, Betsal'el St, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
₪15,150,000 Prestige
Appartement
  • 200
  • 0
  • 4 Chambres
  • 2 Salles de bains
  • 162 m²

Description

Ce penthouse offre une vue unique sur la ville de Tel Aviv, éperdument urbain dans un environnement riche et coloré, il offre 162 M² avec une terrasse stupéfiante de 68 M² . Au 7ème étages, hall, vestiaire, réceptions de plus de 60 M²  avec vue panoramique, cuisine entièrement équipée, feu ouvert au gaz, salon télé, salle à manger. Suite principale avec salle de bain et douche, dressing, 3 autres chambres et 1 salles d’eau. Une cave. Deux Parkings. 

Le projet Bezalel, construit par Carasso Real Estate en collaboration avec Zemach Hammerman Ltd., offre une expérience résidentielle de luxe de haute qualité dans un environnement regorgeant de ce que peut offrir un emplacement central à Tel Aviv, vénérable et aimé.
Ce projet résidentiel passionnant est le dernier né de la vie «authentique» à Tel Aviv. Bezalel est situé à quelques minutes de la plage et du célèbre théâtre Habima, et à distance de marche du centre Dizengoff, de la rue branchée Shenkin et du Shuk HaCarmel. Cette véritable merveille de Tel Aviv est aussi proche que possible de la place Bialik et adjacente au magnifique marché Bezalel.
Le projet Bezalel se compose de deux bâtiments résidentiels de sept et huit étages qui entourent une place intérieure intime avec des coins salons et une variété de magasins et de cafés. L’ensemble du complexe résidentiel se fond parfaitement dans le design original et distinctif du cœur de Tel Aviv.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 68
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Nord | Ouest | Sud
Étages: 7
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 2