Loading map...

LUXURIOUS HOUSE | SHEVET MENASHE | HERZLIYA PITUAH

Shevet Menashe Street, Herzliya Pituah, Herzliya
, Israel
₪30,000,000 Prestige
House
  • 280
  • 0
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 450 sq m

Description

 
Luxurious villa for sale in Herzliya Pituach! New villa built on four floors over a plot of 500m².
The villa’s modern design is built with many options of hospitality. The open living room with double height ceilings and a large dining area are offering the perfect classy entertaining of your close people. The kitchen is fully equipped with integral appliances including a coffee machine, hidden refrigerators, lots of storage spaces and a six sits breakfast bar. The external space by the swimming pool is designed for a cozy gazebo with a wide outdoor sitting area, sunbathing space and in addition, there is an external dining table and a grill area. The basement has suites with an English yard for having guests who are coming for slipping over. In addition, there is a large cinema room with a bar and sitting areas for perfect evening entertainment.
 
Technical information:
500m²  Plot Land Area
450m² Built
The villa has eight bedrooms
 
The villa is equipped with all the new systems including a unique elevator, smart home electricity with remote control, floor heating, central vacuum cleaner, Daikin VRF air-conditioning system, electric shatters with smart home control, cinema room with hidden built in screen and many more surprises!
 
Entrance floor:
Living room with view to the garden and swimming pool, dining room, fully equipped kitchen, garden and, swimming pool, garage, house cleaner unit (also uses as a bomb shelter), bathroom and double car garage.
 
First floor- children floor:
One suite parental, three bedrooms, additional bathroom and large windows for entering light to the corridor.
 
Second floor- master unit:
Full floor master bedroom, built in cabinets, walk-in dressing, spacious bathroom and private balcony.
 
Basement:
2 suites with private bathroom each and English yard, closet room, fully equipped cinema room with top notch projector and built in sound system, Additional English yard, washing machine room and elevator room.
 
The villa is located on a corner plot, in a central location in Herzliya pituach, close to supermarket and cafes, synagogues, the large Vriesland garden and another smaller garden.
 
The villa is new and is optional for sale with all the furniture.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Garden (m²): 500
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Floors: 2
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

Luxurious Villa | Shevet Menashe | Herzliya Pituah

Shevet Menashe Street, Herzliya Pituah, Herzliya
, Israel
₪30,000,000 Prestige
Maison
  • 28
  • 0
  • 8 Chambres
  • 5 Salles de bains
  • 450 m²

Description

Villa de luxe à vendre à Herzliya Pituach ! Villa neuve construite sur quatre étages sur un terrain de 500m².
Le design moderne de la villa est construit avec de nombreuses options. Le salon ouvert avec des plafonds à double hauteur et une grande salle à manger offrent le divertissement chic parfait pour vos invités. La cuisine est entièrement équipée avec des appareils intégrés, y compris une machine à café, des réfrigérateurs cachés, de nombreux espaces de rangement et un ilot pour le petit-déjeuner à six places. L’espace extérieur près de la piscine est conçu pour un belvédère confortable avec un grand coin salon extérieur, un espace de bronzage, une table à manger extérieure et un coin grill. Le sous-sol vous propose de très belles chambres avec une cour anglaise pour accueillir les invités qui viennent se glisser. De plus, il y a une grande salle de cinéma avec un bar et des coins salons pour un divertissement parfait en soirée.
 
Informations techniques :
Terrain de 500m²
450m² construits
La villa dispose de huit chambres
 
La villa est équipée de tous les nouveaux systèmes, y compris un ascenseur unique, une électricité domestique intelligente avec télécommande, un chauffage au sol, un aspirateur central, un système de climatisation Daikin VRF, des volets électriques avec contrôle intelligent de la maison, une salle de cinéma avec écran intégré caché et bien d’autres surprises !
 
Etage d’entrée :
Salon avec vue sur le jardin et la piscine, salle à manger, cuisine entièrement équipée, jardin et piscine, garage, unité de nettoyage (également utilisée comme abri anti-bombes), salle de bains et garage double.
 
Premier étage – étage des enfants :
Une suite parentale, trois chambres à coucher, une salle de bain supplémentaire et de grandes baies vitrées pour faire entrer la lumière vers le couloir.
 
Deuxième étage – unité principale :
Chambre des maîtres au rez-de-chaussée, armoires encastrées, dressing, salle de bain spacieuse et balcon privé.
 
Sous-sol :
2 suites avec salle de bain privée chacune et cour anglaise, placard, salle de cinéma entièrement équipée avec projecteur haut de gamme et système de son intégré, cour anglaise supplémentaire, salle de machine à laver et salle d’ascenseur.
 
La villa est située sur un terrain d’angle, dans un emplacement central à Herzliya pituach, à proximité d’un supermarché et de cafés, de synagogues, du grand jardin Vriesland et d’un autre jardin plus petit.
 
La villa est neuve et est en option à la vente avec tous les meubles.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Jardin (m2): 500
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Étages: 2
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 1