Loading map...

BRAND NEW MODERN HOUSE | SPINOZA STREET | HERZLIYA PITUAH

Spinoza Street, Herzliya Pituah, Herzliya
, Israel
₪23,500,000 Sale
House
  • 300
  • 0
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 366 sq m

Description

General Information:
Brand new modern house that was built in 2018 and underwent a renovation in 2022.
Architect: Sharon Maayan
Location: Herzliya Pituach, a 6-minute walk from the main Beit Knesset on Hanasi. 3-minute drive/12 minute walk from the beach. 10-minute walk from Kikar Hashalit and a 4-minute walk from the nearest supermarket.
 
 
 
 
Technical Information:
Land Area: 501 Sqm
Built Area: 366 Sqm
Four floors, six bedrooms, six bathrooms, swimming pool,
Elan 8 Smart home- Controls lights and alarm system through a mobile application
IVMS-4500- Controls the camera system in the home (The house itself has eight cameras with the option to add more). VRF Air conditioning is by Mitsubishi “hidden” electric curtains + electric blinds
 
Ground floor: 104 Sqm
Ground floor is paved with a cream gray stone
Entrance door made by “Aperto”
Kitchen
Brand new “Bulthaup” German Kitchen, Miele induction electric stove, Miele dishwasher, two separate steel sinks, full marble from Fervital from “Dorn Bracht”, microwave, oven, fridge and freezer all made by Gaggenau, “Fervital” kitchen marble, water filter with Dorn Bracht, kitchen table custom made by “Fervital”, 55” Samsung TV, kitchen chairs made by “Cassina”, all kitchen is based on a push-out design (no handles), Dining Room, a beautiful white dining table with space for 10 people, marble dining table made by “Exteta”, new 2022 model white chairs made by “Cassina”, Gaggenau Wine fridge – up to 48 bottles of wine, a 2 meter long Fireplace made by “eco smart”, surrounded by marble from “Fervital”, 65” Samsung TV.
Living Room
Carpet made by B&B Italia, two white sofas made by B&B Italia, two Dark grey living room chairs from “Cassina”, round marble coffee table, custom made by “Fervital”
 
Garden:
Parallel to the ground floor, a beautifully paved area with a grass space and an outdoor dining table surrounded by a beautiful garden, 3 Clementina Trees. A deck space in the southwest corner with an option to add an outdoor kitchen. A beautiful pool that is 8m long wide with a tanning area and tanning beds. Inside the pool, there is a bench with a hydro massage option. Additionally an outdoor sound system is connectable via Bluetooth and Wi-Fi.
 
First Floor: 77 Sqm
Three bedrooms + three bathrooms, all “Poliform” Closets custom made to fit precisely
Two of three bathrooms have Italian showers and one has a bathtub for kids.
 
Second Floor: 47 Sqm
Master Bedroom, two terraces, “Poliform” walk in closet with a slide door entrance, two marble nightstands made by “Minotti”, Travertine marble in bathroom, bathroom entrance made with slide doors, sink and shower made by “Dorn Bracht”, 55” Samsung TV, king size bed 200×200.
 
Basement: 107 Sqm
Guest room, “Poliform” Closets, king size bed 200×200, 55” Samsung TV, bathroom shower, toilet, laundry machine and dryer, spacious laundry room with sliding doors, entertainment space, 75” Samsung TV, custom made couch 3m x 1.30m, security room with bed and closet.
 
Garage:
Space for two cars, garage is opened and closed via remote control
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Garden (m²): 501
Car park: 2
Floors: 2
Separate toilet: 1

Chargement de la carte ...

Brand New Modern House | Spinoza Street | Herzliya Pituach

Spinoza Street, Herzliya Pituah, Herzliya
, Israel
₪23,500,000 Vente
Maison
  • 34
  • 0
  • 5 Chambres
  • 4 Salles de bains
  • 366 m²

Description

Informations générales :
Nouvelle maison moderne construite en 2018 et rénovée en 2022.
Architecte : Sharon Maayan
Emplacement : Herzliya Pituach, à 6 minutes à pied de la principale synagogue sur la rue Hanasi, 3 minutes en voiture et12 minutes à pied de la plage. À 10 minutes à pied de Kikar Hashalit et à 4 minutes à pied du supermarché le plus proche.
 
 
 
 
Informations techniques :
Superficie du terrain : 501 m²
Superficie construite : 366 m²
Quatre étages, six chambres, six salles de bains, piscine,
Domotique Elan 8 Smart home, contrôle les lumières et le système d’alarme via une application mobile
IVMS-4500- Contrôle le système de caméras dans la maison (la maison elle-même dispose de huit caméras avec la possibilité d’en ajouter d’autres). La climatisation VRF est de Mitsubishi rideaux électriques « cachés » + stores électriques
 
Rez-de-chaussée : 104 m²
Le rez-de-chaussée est pavé d’une pierre gris crème
Porte d’entrée fabriquée par « Aperto »
Cuisine
Nouvelle cuisine allemande « Bulthaup », cuisinière électrique à induction Miele, lave-vaisselle Miele, deux éviers en acier séparés, marbre complet de Fervital de « Dorn Bracht », micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur et congélateur tous fabriqués par Gaggenau, marbre de cuisine « Fervital », eau filtre avec Dorn Bracht, table de cuisine faite sur mesure par « Fervital ». Téléviseur Samsung 55″, chaises de cuisine fabriquées par « Cassina », toute la cuisine est basée sur un design push-out (pas de poignées). Salle à manger, une belle table à manger blanche avec un espace pour 10 personnes, table à manger en marbre fabriquée par « Exteta », nouvelles chaises blanches modèle 2022 fabriquées par « Cassina », réfrigérateur à vin Gaggenau – jusqu’à 48 bouteilles de vin, une cheminée de 2 mètres de long fabriquée par « eco smart », entourée par le marbre de « Fervital », téléviseur Samsung 65 pouces.
Salon
Tapis fabriqué par B&B Italia, deux canapés blancs fabriqués par B&B Italia, deux chaises de salon gris foncé de « Cassina », table basse ronde en marbre, fabriquée sur mesure par « Fervital »
 
Jardin :
Parallèlement au rez-de-chaussée, une zone magnifiquement pavée avec un espace gazonné et une table à manger extérieure entourée d’un magnifique jardin. Un espace de terrasse dans le coin sud-ouest avec une option pour ajouter une cuisine extérieure. Une belle piscine de 8m de long avec une zone de bronzage et des lits de bronzage. À l’intérieur de la piscine, il y a un banc avec une option d’hydro massage. De plus, un système de son extérieur est connectable via Bluetooth et Wi-Fi.
 
Premier étage : 77 m²
Trois chambres + trois salles de bains, toutes des placards « Poliform » faits sur mesure pour s’adapter précisément
Deux des trois salles de bains ont des douches à l’italienne et une à une baignoire pour les enfants.
 
Deuxième étage : 47 m²
Chambre principale, deux terrasses, dressing « Poliform » avec une porte d’entrée coulissante, deux tables de chevet en marbre fabriquées par « Minotti », marbre travertin dans la salle de bain, entrée de la salle de bain réalisée avec des portes coulissantes, lavabo et douche fabriqués par « Dorn Bracht », 55 « TV Samsung, lit king size 200×200.
 
Sous-sol : 107 m²
Chambre d’amis, placards « Poliform », lit king size 200×200, TV Samsung 55″, salle de bain douche, WC, lave-linge et sèche-linge, buanderie spacieuse avec portes coulissantes, espace divertissement, TV Samsung 75″, canapé sur mesure 3m x 1,30m, chambre de sécurité avec lit et placard.
 
Garage :
Espace pour deux voitures, le garage s’ouvre et se ferme par télécommande.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Jardin (m2): 501
Parking: 2
Étages: 2
Toilette séparé: 1