Loading map...

Apartment 5 Rooms | Arlozorov 17 | Tel Aviv Hilton Beach

Arlozorov St 17, 205, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Contact us Prestige
Apartment
  • 36
  • 0
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 196 sq m

Description

A world-class wonder, 17Arlozorov confers a majestic beauty to the Tel Aviv skyline

The new 17Arlozorov residence combines an unprecedented level of luxury with a coveted location in Tel Aviv. Designed by the most famous Israeli architects, 17Arlozorov is located at the corner of Dizengoff and Arlozorov Streets, in the prestigious and charming north of Tel Aviv, within walking distance of the marina and harbor. The 29-storey building includes a full range of spacious and upscale apartments and penthouses.

The crown jewel of Arlozorov is its elegant atrium, which connects the two parts of the building with a bridge and houses four transparent glass elevators, overlooking the dynamic cityscape of the city.

17Arlozorov was launched, planned and executed by Emed Company, the investment and real estate division of Israel’s leading developer, Dan Group.

The spirit prevailing in Arlozorov’s design is magnificently evident in the vast grounds surrounding the buildings

The grounds of the gardens, spread over a hectare and a half, draw inspiration from the towers themselves. Public spaces, designed according to an open and fluid concept, are now part of the natural urban context. The gardens are full of lawns and flower beds that create seasonal displays in a rain of colors. The gardens also reflect the clean, minimalist lines of the buildings themselves.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Amenities

Shared gym
Common swimming pool
Private pool
Playroom

Additional Information

Security Chamber: 1
Terrace (m²): 36
Car park: 2
Cellar: 1
Exposure: West | North
Separate toilet: 1
Elevator: 3

Chargement de la carte ...

Apartment 5 Rooms | Arlozorov 17 | Tel Aviv Hilton Beach

Arlozorov St 17, 205, Tel-Aviv
, Israel
Nous contacter Prestige
Appartement
  • 19
  • 0
  • 4 Chambres
  • 3 Salles de bains
  • 196 m²

Description

Une merveille de classe mondiale, 17Arlozorov confère une beauté majestueuse à la silhouette de Tel Aviv

La nouvelle résidence 17Arlozorov associe un niveau de luxe sans précédent à un emplacement convoité de Tel-Aviv. Conçu par les plus célèbres architectes israéliens, 17Arlozorov est situé au coin des rues Dizengoff et Arlozorov, dans le prestigieux et charmant nord de Tel Aviv, à quelques minutes de marche du port de plaisance et du port. L’immeuble de 29 étages comprend une gamme complète d’appartements et de penthouses spacieux et haut de gamme.

Le joyau de la couronne d’Arlozorov est son élégant atrium qui relie les deux parties du bâtiment par un pont et qui abrite quatre ascenseurs en verre transparent, donnant sur le paysage urbain de la ville dynamique.

17Arlozorov a été lancé, planifié et exécuté par Emed Company, la division de l’investissement et de l’immobilier du principal développeur israélien, Dan Group.

L’esprit qui règne dans le design de 17Arlozorov est magnifiquement évident dans les vastes terrains entourant les bâtiments

Le motif des jardins, répartis sur un hectare et demi, tire son inspiration des tours elles-mêmes. Les espaces publics, conçus selon un concept ouvert et fluide, font désormais partie du contexte urbain naturel. Les jardins regorgent de pelouses et de parterres de fleurs qui créent des expositions saisonnières sous une pluie de couleurs. Les jardins reflètent également la ligne épurée et minimaliste des bâtiments eux-mêmes.

 

Barre

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Equipements

Salle de sport commune
Piscine commune
Piscine privé
Playroom

Informations supplémentaires

Chambre de sécurité: 1
Terrasse (m2): 36
Parking: 2
Cave: 1
Exposition Nord, Sud, Est ou Ouest: Ouest | Nord
Toilette séparé: 1
Ascenseur: 3